Foundation Image 1

2018 - 2019 Upcoming Events

1368120581

APSEF Board Meetings:  

Board Meetings are open to anyone interested in attending.

*  Unless noted, Board meetings will be held at Ashford Park School Media Center or Cafeteria.

Thursday, August 30 - 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, September 27 - 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, October 25 - 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, November 29 - 7:45 a.m.

December - joint meeting with PTA and Principal Advisory Committee * Date TBD

Thursday, January 31 - 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, February 28 - 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, March 28 - 7:45 a.m.

Thursday, April 25 ** Off-site meeting due to testing at school

Thursday, May 16 - 7:45 a.m.

 

Other Events:

Kindergarten / Pre-K Ice Cream Social

    Thursday, August 2

    Ashford Memorial Park (not at the school, but at the community playground)

    6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Welcome Back Food Truck Night

    Friday, August 17

    Ashford Park School Field

    5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Fall Fair

   Saturday, October 27

    Ashford Park School Field

    11:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.